Home

STR Twitter Feed

STR Announcements

  • STRonger Together initiatives for July & final message from STR Division Chair

    MESSAGE FROM THE STR DIVISION CHAIR   Samina Karim, STR Division Chair Northeastern University (samina@northeastern.edu) A wise person (a.k.a. my father) used to tell me that people’s best qualities emerge in times of crisis. My father lived through ... More
  • Digital Workshop – AOM 2020 – COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGE IN THE WORLD OF AI AND ECOSYSTEMS

    Digital Workshop – Academy of Management 2020 – STRonger Together   COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGE AND UNEVEN PLAYING FIELDS IN THE WORLD OF AI AND ECOSYSTEMS   July 23rd – 18.30 CET / 17.30 BST / 10.30 EDT / 7.30 PDT   Via zoom Organizers  Michael ... More

STR Calendar


STR Discussions

  • 2020 Virtual AOM New Doctoral Student Consortium (NDSC)    Friday August 07 – Sunday August 09, 2020  10:00 AM-12:00 (noon) EST    The 2020 Virtual  New Doctoral Student Consortium  (NDSC) is currently accepting registrants for its Professional ...

  • The British Journal of Management (BJM) has just published a new journal issue with a short special section on the COVID-19 pandemic, which is relevant to strategy. https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/toc/14678551/current Wiley Online Library ...

STR Youtube Channel